Clonerush

Discussion in 'WARPZONE' started by FBI Light Rock, Jan 16, 2017.

1. <|-|!<0

<|-|!<0 Dr. Doomsday

The final is really hard indeed, only could save 260 because i had 288.

2. Abi

Abi Member

Thank you! This is helping me.
    I'm still not an expert, but I just got 224 online. Just need to get the hang of it!
    Thanks again!!! : )

3. dubz131

dubz131 Bot Lover

yea, this level is a major bitch at the end....it's easy to get the hang of getting a lot of clones to the bottom...it's the part where you save them all when going down the slide and while making sure the screen of death and the rotating spinners don't kill them all

there's honestly some luck to it...sometimes i try really hard and think i'm going to do really well only to save 170ish.....then another time i just mess around and save 220ish...right now my max is 236 which really sucks imo, but it's the best i can do thus far...

i'm soo close (need 28 clones) to 3,000....i really wish i could save more on this level to help towards my total....even 'cubeception' i somehow got 130 which i have no idea how i did it and will probably never duplicate again

Abi likes this.
  4. Abi

Abi Member

This game requires a lot of effort... sometimes I give up, but then I see myself trying again lol

Yeah... there's some luck to it, but I'm sure that if you try and try, you will get better. Sometimes I feel so frustrated, but in this moments you have to clear your mind and then try again.
    I wish you could achieve your goal, buddy!

5. CUBE MAN OFFICIAL

CUBE MAN OFFICIAL Penguin Clony

189 on this level. (I know, I suck. :() One thing that's so frustrating is that you can't spread out in the "rush" part where those weird toilet-plunger pushers(or whatever they are) seperate my clones. And the final gear part where my clones basically get tossed away, I'm having basically no luck at that as well.